'. check_plain($alt) .'

Valley Green USA ~ Locations throughout MA, RI and CT and beyond!

Valley Green was founded by Charles Dooley in 1990. We are headquartered in Holyoke, Massachusetts. We have grown to seven branch locations supported by inside & outside sales associates specializing in Turf Seed, Sod Production, Golf Sales, Turf Maintenance, Nursery Production, Agriculture and Arboriculture. Average green industry tenure in the Westchester/Fairfield County markets is well over 20 years per associate!

We deliver on our own trucks with our own drivers! Usually within two days. Forklift service is available. Call for details. We offer competitive terms with approved credit. No outside agencies.

www.valleygreenusa.com

Locations:

Holyoke, MA - ( Home Office )

642 S. Summer St.
Holyoke, MA 01040
413.533.0726
800.862.0089 Toll Free
413.533.0792 Fax 
Location Mgr: Jeremy Brown
j.brown@valleygreenusa.com

Oxford, MA

8 Sutton Ave.
Oxford, MA 01540
508.987.0101
508.987.3100 fax
Location Mgr: Joe Silva 
j.silva@valleygreenusa.com

Doug Dondero
508.944.3262
dougdondero@yahoo.com
Golf - South Boston, Cape Cod, Nantucket

Vicky Wallace
401.295.7271
chalice@cox.net 
Golf, Sod, etcMassachusettes, Rhode Island, Vermont

Wilmington, MA

65 Industrial Way
Wilmington, MA 01887
978.694.9011
866.830.5909 Toll Free
978.694.9055 Fax
Location Mgr: James Amrol
j.amrol@valleygreenusa.com

Vicky Wallace (outside sales)
chalice@cox.net

Smithfield, RI

9 Rocky Hill Rd.
Smithfield, RI 02917

401.232.2597
401.232.2760 Fax 
Location Mgr: Jim Rudis
j.rudis@valleygreenusa.com 

Vicky Wallace (outside sales)
401.295.7271
chalice@cox.net 
Golf, Sod, etc SE Massachusetts, Rhode Island & Eastern CT

Norwalk, CT

205 Wilson Ave.
South Norwalk, CT 06854
203.831.9748
203.831.9798 Fax
Location Mgr: Matt Luce
m.luce@valleygreenusa.com

Steve Jepsen (outside sales)
914.260.7176
206.203.2397 fax
ctpumpkin@optonline.net 

Ray Keegan (outside sales)
203.731.1472
raykeegan@charter.net 

Bill Seccareccia (outside sales)
860.977.2963
seccare2@cox.ne

Hampden, CT

83 Rossotto Dr.
Hamden, CT 06514 
203.288.2222 
203.288.2227 Fax
Location Mgr: Karl Brenner 
k.brenner@valleygreenusa.com 

Plainville, CT

50 Robert Jackson Way
Plainville, CT 06062

860-747-5547
860-747-5947 fax 
Location Mgr: Dan Rosen
d.rosen@valleygreenusa.com

Ray Keegan (outside sales)
203.731.1472
raykeegan@charter.net

 

 

Outside Sales & Golf Sales Reps

Vicky Wallace
401.295.7271
chalice@cox.net 
Golf, Sod, etc Massachusettes, Rhode Island, Vermont

Steve Jepsen
Arborist CT 3D & 3A 62451
914.260.7176
206.203.2397
ctpumpkin@optonline.net
Fairfield Co CT, Metro NY, Hudson Valley & Westchester Co.

Joe Trosky
860.508.9875
860.741.1017 Fax
JerzieeJoe@aol.com 
Golf - Hartford, Western MA

Doug Dondero
508.944.3267
dougdondero@yahoo.com
Golf - Metro west, South shore, Cape Cod & The Islands

Tom Lanman
603-731-5890
t.lanman@valleygreenusa.com
North shore of Boston & southern New Hampshire

Ray Keegan (outside sales)
203.731.1472
raykeegan@charter.net